Hot Kneezin

I am going dancing tonight.
The goldstuddedhighwaistedleopardfurhotshorts are being debuted.
Photo 170

I know, they are ridiculous…
Photo 171
…ly awesome.

Getting ready, I feel like I am a one girl movie montage rocking out to my girl Cyndi.

In the spirit of tonight:

http://www.youtube.com/v/QYcU3Riv-Dw&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0xcc2550&color2=0xe87a9f

About Sarah James

I am a senior public relations student at Kent State University. I hope to one day work for a nonprofit. I enjoy knitting, writing and biking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hot Kneezin

  1. Bri Z. says:

    i love them so much. one day i will have to borrow them. wednesday perhaps? no no…too much for class hahaalso, sorry we didn't play you cyndi. i forgot to put it on my computer 😦

Leave a Reply

