Good things

Photo 259

I wore this yesterday and got a few compliments on it. The skirt is from a garage sale and reminds me of Hannukah wrapping paper. The waistband is velvet. Ugh, love.

Photo 258

In other news, I am almost finished with my tube top. I changed that pattern up a little from the original, but I think it will better suit me. Last night at work I got a bit further than this and added a thick red icord through the eyelets. To tie in back 🙂

Photo 258

My friend Steve has been staying with me, and this is proof that I am a good influence on people.

Photo 259

Shiiiit, girl we be yarnin’

About Sarah James

I am a senior public relations student at Kent State University. I hope to one day work for a nonprofit. I enjoy knitting, writing and biking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Good things

  1. Bri Z. says:

    looooove that tube top. you really are a knitting prodigy.

  2. I second Bri's comment.

Leave a Reply

