Hats all around

The other day I was approached to start selling some of my knitting in the Kent State University student center. I’ve been making hats like a mad women, which is pretty cool. I start teaching a knitting class soon at Hillel so it’s going to be a knit filled month.

I knit this hat from Full of Sheep, I am thinking of drafting up a pattern because it was super floppy and adorable.

Unfortunately/fortunately, I already sold this one and cannot use it as a guide. Look for the pattern soon.

About Sarah James

I am a senior public relations student at Kent State University. I hope to one day work for a nonprofit. I enjoy knitting, writing and biking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hats all around

  1. Janet says:

    Yes, Sarah. Get that pattern out!

Leave a Reply

