70s Top

I finished the Croquette Lace Tube Top from Fitted Knits.

I changed a few things, like making it 2 colors and adding an i-cord drawsting that ties in the back.

I can’t wait to wear it with a long skirt or giant bell bottoms. COME ON SUMMER HURRY UP SO I CAN ROCK THIS!

About Sarah James

I am a senior public relations student at Kent State University. I hope to one day work for a nonprofit. I enjoy knitting, writing and biking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 70s Top

  1. Jenny says:

    Ah, sorry – the bottom ribbed red part looks thicker than the rest, did you double up the yarn? And this is a lace yarn, correct?

    • Sarah James says:

      Hey Jenny! I am glad you like my blog! The lace panel does not have a name because it is the author’s creation. I bet you could find the book at your local library if you are adverse to buying it! I did not double the yarn.

Leave a Reply

