Spring, please come soon.

I bought this dress at Goodwill the other day. I like it, it’s enough to wear to the office and then class after, too. I can’t wait for the snow to go away for good. All I want to do is get lost in the woods with my friends. I cannot wait for my deck to be enveloped by trees again.

No, I did NOT document this outfit at the office. My mom made the necklace, by the way. It’s a suede strap with an antique key and baubles. Good stuff, dude.

About Sarah James

I am a senior public relations student at Kent State University. I hope to one day work for a nonprofit. I enjoy knitting, writing and biking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Spring, please come soon.

  1. AnaNigma says:

    It’s so weird to hear you say “at the office.” šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

