Scrap Tunic

Hey, Yal! I have been knitting a ton and blogging about none. This will not do.

I crocheted this tunic/vest thing from a lot of my DK scrap yarns. I don’t have a pattern, I just kind of kicked it from my head. I am in the throws of another, maybe I’ll sketch up a graph. It’s just squares, dude!


I like the slit in the back. It start off as an accident, but I just went with it.

See ya soon!

About Sarah James

I am a senior public relations student at Kent State University. I hope to one day work for a nonprofit. I enjoy knitting, writing and biking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Scrap Tunic

  1. Sarah says:

    Sarah I love this! I love all of your stuff and want to force you to make me millions of thing

    • Sarah James says:

      Do you make anything other than extremely appetizing food? I’d love to swap stuff!

      • Sarah says:

        Sadly haven’t been too crafty in a bit but I AM about to embark on some serious apartment decorating crafts – You will be in the loop if I make something way cute I think you need to have

Leave a Reply

