Dino Bra!

I bought a big ol’ bag of yarn at the flea market last week. If there is one thing I love, it is discontinued yarn. There is such challenge, such pressure to create something beautiful and finite- it’s not like you can run to the store to buy more. it forces you to work within the confines of your materials and not let a single stitch go to waste.

That being said, I crafted my friend Ally a DINO BRA! Modeled here by her dog, Miss, the bra is made of %100 cotton. I wrote up a pattern but as usual, it doesn’t make much sense outside of myself. I am making another one for Morgan soon and I will surely try to pen the pattern cohesively. Until then…

About Sarah James

I am a senior public relations student at Kent State University. I hope to one day work for a nonprofit. I enjoy knitting, writing and biking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dino Bra!

  1. Can’t wait for mine!!! Group picture please! Plus wearing our matching vests! Maybe that could happen tonight?

Leave a Reply

