Summer is here!

Morgan, rocking some pop-tab bracelets and floral headband. It is summer so let me know if you’d like your own set. Bracelets are $2 a piece and 3 for $5. Floral headbands are $20 to $25, depending on leaves and buttons.

I found this denim halter and leather briefcase at the Village Discount Outlet in Akron. I know I am going to wear the daylights out of them both. 

And ya know what? It’s going to be a good summer. I can can feel it radiating through me but that may just be my first sunburn:)

About Sarah James

I am a senior public relations student at Kent State University. I hope to one day work for a nonprofit. I enjoy knitting, writing and biking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Summer is here!

  1. Annie says:

    That outfit is perfect. I dub that top the find of the day

Leave a Reply

